We can supply
protection masks!

The startup in crisis intervention and prevention

A strong foundation

Light-Shield is a startup company from Oldenburg, northern Germany, specialising in crisis intervention and prevention.

  • We support people in crises.
  • We give support.
  • For all.

By crises we mean global and worldwide situations such as the current corona epidemic, environmental and humanitarian disasters, but also personal and individual crises such as burnout, depression, etc.

Therefore we have two pillars on which we build our foundation:

1. the fast and efficient procurement and delivery of equipment in global and national crises. We are currently building up an international network of companies, suppliers and logisticians in order to be able to react quickly in case of a crisis.

2. in order to be able to help people individually in crisis situations, we are building a digital platform for the mediation and coordination of offers of help, such as access to health experts and consultants, as well as coaches and trainers, in order to maintain the health of those affected in the crisis and afterwards.

The people behind Light-Shield

The founding team

Joram Höfs

Managing Director

Alexander Bunje

Health Director

We can supply
protection masks!

We have been supplying clinics, nursing homes, pharmacies and doctors with breathing masks for several weeks now.

Ask now for available products and receive an individual offer.

Light Shield

Wir unterstützen Menschen in Krisen.
Wir geben Halt.
Für alle.

Das startup in der krisen intervention und prävention

Ein starkes fundament

Light-Shield ist ist ein auf die Krisen-Intervention und Prävention spezialisiertes Startup aus Oldenburg.

  • Wir Unterstützen Menschen In Krisen.
  • Wir Geben Halt.
  • Für Alle.

Wir verstehen dabei unter Krisen sowohl globale und weltweite Situationen wie die aktuelle Corona-Epidemie, Umwelt- und humanitäre Katastrophen aber auch persönliche und individuelle Krisen. wie z.B. Burnout, Depression, etc..

Daher haben wir zwei Säulen auf denen wir unser Fundament aufbauen:

1. Die schnelle und effiziente Beschaffung und Lieferung von Ausrüstungsgegenständen in globalen und nationalen Krisen. Wir bauen aktuell ein internationales Netzwerk von Unternehmen, Lieferanten und Logistikern auf, um im Krisenfall schnell reagieren zu können.

2. Um auch Menschen individuell in Krisensituationen helfen zu können, bauen wir eine digitale Plattform zur Vermittlung und Koordination von Hilfsangeboten wie dem Zugang zu Gesundheitsexperten und Beratern, sowie Coaches und Trainern auf, um die Gesundheit der Betroffenen in der Krise und danach zu erhalten.

Die Menschen hinter Light-Shield

Das Gründungsteam

Joram Höfs

Managing Director

Alexander Bunje

Health Director

Wir können Atemschutz
Masken liefern!

Bereits seit mehreren Wochen versorgen wir Kliniken, Pflegeeinrichtungen, Apotheken und Ärzte mit Atemschutzmasken.

Fragen Sie jetzt nach verfügbaren Produkten und erhalten Sie ein individuelles Angebot.